Cocteau Twins | Blue Bell Knoll

[dropcap]On[/dropcap] September 19th, 1988, Cocteau Twins released their 5th studio album Blue Bell Knoll, which featured the single Carolyn’s Fingers. The album was the first by the band to have major distribution in North America through a license from 4AD by Capital Records.

In addition to the video for Carolyn’s Fingers, below is a promotional video for Cico Buff.

1.Blue Bell Knoll
2. Athol-Brose
3. Carolyn’s Fingers
4. For Phoebe Still a Baby
5. The Itchy Glowbo Blow
6. Cico Buff
7. Suckling the Mender
8. Spooning Good Singing Gum
9. A Kissed Out Red Floatboat
10. Ella Megalast Burls Forever