Enfant Terrible | Three New Releases incl. Tracks of Profligate and Neugeborene Nachtmusik

[dropcap]The[/dropcap] Dutch Enfant Terrible label and its celebrated offspring Gooiland Elektro is back with some interesting news. Among them, there’s a new label compilation called Noblesse Oblige, out on Gooiland, following up the Club Funny Horse EP.

Profligate‘s Come Back (Bleeding House) may only be one of the plenty reasons to consider getting your hands on this release.

As a part of the compilation, Profligate’s new effort is a standout EBM/Techno track, and with Minimal Synth acts Neugeborene Nachtmusik, Monocorpse, LCN, Osty and Future Blondes, the tracklist reads impressive.

But the compilation is not the only new record out on Enfant Terrible and its sublabels. Neugeborene Nachtmusik’s new 7″ Komme, Was Kommen Mag is out now via sublabel Petit Enfant, and Neurobit, despite its Minimal Synth-suggesting name will explore more folk-based tracks, on the label’s imprint Vrystaete.

All tracks can be previewed on the label’s homepage, where you can order the records as well.


Neugeborene Nachtmusik

Enfant Terrible